The Repeat Offenders

Now that the festive build up is over, it is time to look ahead to the new year. There is plenty of great music out there - new, original sounds being made by bands with soul, flare and imagination. This seems an appropriate moment to feature a few of them.

To start off with, how about a listen to The Repeat Offenders. They hail from Aylesbury in Buckinghamshire and band members are Andrew Ruddick (vocals,guitar), Graham Holmes (bass), Steve Knock (drums) and Newt Putt (lead guitar). Their tunes include future anthems Dirty Stop Out, Fade Away and Perplexed Mind.

You can find their website here, their My Space here - and, of course, they rock.

No comments:

Post a Comment