The Confusion

Liking this tune from The Confusion, a five piece from Dublin. They're coming through as one of the bands to look out for this year. This is a strong slice of rock and roll, with a bluesy edge. Well worth checking out.

The band is:

Lewis Kenny - vocals
David Bellew - Lead Guitar
Michael Treacy - Rhythm Guitar
Lynchie - Drums
Dean Glennon - Bass

This is Street Literature. I'm looking forward to hearing more.

No comments:

Post a Comment